Programmes

STUDENT ACADEMIC CALENDER

S.No. Date Day Activity
1 08.7.2019 Monday Session Start (3rd & 5th Semester)
2 24.7.2019 Wednesday Session Start (1st Semester & Diploma)
3 02.8.2019 Friday Freshers Day
4 14.8.2019 Wednesday Theme Lunch(Independence Day)
5 15.8.2019 Thursday Independence Day & Raksha Bandhan (Holiday)
6 02.9.2019 to 6.9.2019 Mon- Fri Mid Term Examination (3rd & 5th Semester)
7 13.09.2019 Friday Cleanliness drive at Old Faridabad Railway Station (International Housekeeping Week)
8 23.09.2019 to 27.09.2019 Mon- Fri Mid Term Examination (1st Semester)
9 27.09.2019 Friday Blood Donation Camp on World Tourism Day
10 2.10.2019 Wednesday Gandhi Jayanti (Holiday)
11 8.10.2019 Tuesday Dussehra (Holiday)
12 11.10.2019 Friday Aaghaaz (Inter-House Competition)
13 25.10.2019 Friday Diwali Theme Lunch
14 27.10.2019 Sunday Diwali (Holiday)
15 29.10.2019 Tuesday Bhai Dooj (Holiday)
16 26.10.2019 Saturday Last Date for Fee Submission for 3rd and 5th Semester
17 27.10.2019 to 30.10.2019 Final Practicals/Preparatory (3rd & 5th Semester)
18 11.11.2019 Monday End Term Examination (3rd and 5th semester)
19 19.11.2019 Tuesday Founder's Day (Orphanage Visit)
20 16.11.2019 Saturday Last Date for Fee Submission for 1st Semester
21 17.11.2019 to 20.11.2019 Fee Submission with late fine Rs. 500 for 1st Semester. After 20.11.19, Rs. 1000 fine imposed with fee submission.
22 25.11.2019- 6.12.2019 Final Practicals/Preparatory (1st Semester)
23 9.12.2019- 20.12.2019 End-Term Examination (1st semester)
24 23.12.2019- 03.1.2020 Winter Holidays
25 25.12.2019 Wednesday Christmas (Holiday)

Academic, Event and Holiday Calendar(Event Semester)

S.No. Date Day Activity
1 '25.11.2019 Monday Session Starts (4th and 6th Semester)
2 23.12.2019 to 03.1.2020 2 Weeks Winter Holidays
3 06.1.2020 Monday Session Starts (2nd Semester)
4 24.1.2020 Friday Tea/Coffee and Baking Festival
5 26.1.2020 Sunday Republic Day ( Holiday)
6 30.1.2020 to 31.1.2020 Thursday-Friday Sports Day
7 03.2.2020 to 07.2.2020 Mon-Fri Mid Term Examination (4th & 6th Semester)
8 21.2.2020 Friday Food Festival
9 2.3.2020- 6.3.2020 Mon-Fri Mid Term Examination (2nd Semester)
10 9.3.2020 Monday Holi Theme Lunch
11 10.3.2020 Tuesday Holi (Holiday)
12 03.4.2020 Friday Farewell
13 28.3.2020 Saturday Last Date for Fee Submission for 4th and 6th Semester
14 29.3.2020- 1.4.2020 Fee Submission with late fine Rs. 500 for 4th & 6th Semester. After 1.4.2020, Rs. 1000 fine imposed with fee submission.
15 06.4.2020- 10.4.2020 Mon- Fri Final Practicals/Preparatory (4th & 6th Semester)
16 13.4.2020 Monday End Term Examination (4th & 6th Semester)
17 25.4.2020 Saturday Last Date for Fee Submission for 2nd Semester
18 26.4.2020- 29.4.2020 Fee Submission with late fine Rs. 500 for 4th & 6th Semester. After 29.4.2020, Rs. 1000 fine imposed with fee submission.
19 04.5.2020- 08.5.2020 Mon- Fri Final Practicals/Preparatory ( 2nd Semester)
20 11.05.2020 Monday End Term Examination ( 2nd Semester)